Noriko Ogawa (piano)

Thursday 15th September
7:30pm at the Penrith Methodist Church
Tickets: £20 (students £2), at the door or in advance.










Debussy Préludes Book 1
Chopin Nocturne No.21 in C minor
Chopin Grande Valse Brillante, op.18
Chopin Ballade No.1, op.23
Chopin Andante Spianato and Grand Polonaise, op.22

More about Noriko Ogawa

Updated on 27th June 2022
Contact webmaster
This web site does not use cookies