Hannah Condliffe (oboe) & Dominic Doutney (piano)

Monday 16th January
7:30pm at the Penrith Methodist Church
Tickets: £18 (students £2), at the door or in advance.

Supported by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust











Works by J.S.Bach, Britten, Debussy, Poulenc, Rachmaninov, Gilles Silvestrini & Jeffrey Agrell

More about Hannah Condliffe and Dominic Doutney

Updated on 8th December 2022
Contact webmaster
This web site does not use cookies